Our 3 new Life Members of NGATI POROU EAST COAST

NGATI POROU EAST COAST would like to welcome our three new Life Members, WINSTON WAITITI (TIHIRAU VICTORY CLUB) DOONE HARRISON SNR. (RUATORIA) MORGAN WIREPA SNR. (MATAKAOA). All have contributed greatly to East Coast Rugby over the years and join incumbents JOHN MANUEL ERU PAENGA TATE PEWHAIRANGI BOYDIE DONALD MORGAN WAITOA We thank them for


The NPEC HEARTLAND TRAINING SQUAD has been announced to play our 2 pre-season games on the 6th August vs Thames Valley and the 13th August vs Eastern Bay of Plenty. The 2016 Mitre10 Heartland Championship squad will be announced on the 17th August. 1-      Tavita Ahoafi 2-      Jason Babbington 3-      Pera Bishop 4-      Roha Dalton-Reedy 5-      Mahue