Contact Us

Staff

Position Contact Mobile
CEO Leroy Kururangi ceo@npec.co.nz 027.327.1114
Admin Te Keepa Wanoa admin@npec.co.nz 021.089.01797
Accounts Hiria Shaw admin@npec.co.nz 021.864.209
RDO/coaches Jackson Swinton rdo@npec.co.nz

Board Members

Position Contact other
Chairman Val Morrison
Vice Chair Whetu Haerewa
Patron Bill Burdett
President Campbell Dewes
Member Deina Wirepa
Member Leeane Morice
Member Sean Poananga

Club Delegates

Club Contact Other
Tokararangi Pohatu Poutu stone.kerei@gmail.com 
Hikurangi Leeanne Morice lmorice@tronp.org.nz
TVC Shirley Mullany-Mato shirleymullany24@gmail.com
Hicks Bay Graeme Summersby graemesummersby@gmail.com
Uawa Sean Poananga Aratahi.stn@gmail.com
City Gina Chaffey-Aupouri gina.chaffey@nph.org.nz
Waiapu Pakanga Te Whitu pakangablack@gmail.com
Tokomaru.Bay Gina Chaffey-Aupouri gina.chaffey@nph.org.nz

JAB Delegates

Club Contact other
Matakaoa Helena Mahue helenam@rerekohu.school.nz
City Mikayla Hunia Mikayla.hunia@gmail.com
Hikurangi Jordan Hohepa j.hohepa@hotmail.com 
Waiapu Southern-Rose Fraser southernrose06@gmail.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.