2015 College Rugby schedule released

The Girls and Co-ed Boys qualifications will remain the same for Wellington schools (winners of the Premier grade and the Co-ed Cup knockout), with the other semi-finalists in both coming from the Manawatu and Wanganui, East Coast, Poverty Bay & Hawke’s Bay, and Horowhenua-Kapiti and Wairarapa-Bush regions. Above: Scots College celebrate