Player Profile

Ngati Porou East Coast

1192 Jorian Tangaere

Birthday January 1, 1990
Height
Weight
Birthplace
Previous Clubs None

2021 season

9 3
Played
4
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2020 season

4 4
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

13 7
Played
4
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2021 season

Sat 05 Jun 14:00 H PJ Sayers Cup Poverty Bay 28 - 21
Sat 24 Jul 15:00 A Ranfurly Shield Hawkes Bay 93 - 05
Sat 18 Sep 14:30 A Heartland Championship North Otago 39 - 31
Sat 02 Oct 14:30 A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 38 - 31
Sat 09 Oct 14:30 H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 12 - 34
Sat 16 Oct 14:30 H Heartland Championship Buller 50 - 26
Sat 23 Oct 13:00 A Heartland Championship West Coast 39 - 34
Sat 30 Oct 14:30 A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 28 - 31
Sat 06 Nov 14:30 A Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 19 - 34

2020 season

Sat 12 Sep 12:00 A Representative (non-1st class) Hawkes Bay Development 85 - 24
Sat 19 Sep 14:30 A Anaru Skip Paenga Memorial Poverty Bay 34 - 31
Sat 26 Sep 14:30 H PJ Sayers Cup Poverty Bay 16 - 42
Sat 03 Oct 14:30 H Representative King Country 22 - 34