Player Profile

Ngati Porou East Coast

1183 Hamuera Moana

Birthday January 1, 1997
Height cm
Weight kg
Birthplace Unknown - along with actual D.O.B ?
Previous Clubs Ngāti Porou East Coast , Waiapu

Was previously known as : Hamuera Baker

2020 season

4
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2019 season

8 3
Played
0
Tries
1
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

12 3
Played
1
Tries
1
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2020 season

Sat 12 Sep 12:00 A Representative (non-1st class) Hawkes Bay Development 85 - 24
Sat 19 Sep 14:30 A Anaru Skip Paenga Memorial Poverty Bay 34 - 31
Sat 26 Sep 14:30 H PJ Sayers Cup Poverty Bay 16 - 42
Sat 03 Oct 14:30 H Representative King Country 22 - 34

2019 season

Sat 03 Aug 14:00 A Pre-Season Eastern Bay of Plenty (EBOP) 26 - 19
Sat 10 Aug 13:00 A Pre-Season BoP Māori 14 - 61
Sat 24 Aug 14:30 A Heartland Championship Buller 54 - 19
Sat 31 Aug 14:30 H Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 15 - 22
Sat 07 Sep 13:00 A Heartland Championship Thames Valley 43 - 15
Sat 14 Sep 14:30 H Heartland Championship King Country 12 - 27
Sat 28 Sep 14:30 H Heartland Championship West Coast 19 - 21
Sat 05 Oct 14:30 A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 24 - 20