Player Profile

Ngati Porou East Coast

1164 Hakarangi Tichborne

Birthday January 1, 1988
Height n/a
Weight n/a
Birthplace n/a
Previous Clubs None

2019 season

6
Played
7
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2018 season

4
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

10
Played
9
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2019 season

Sat 03 Aug 14:00 A Pre-Season Eastern Bay of Plenty (EBOP) 26 - 19
Sat 10 Aug 13:00 A Pre-Season BoP Māori 14 - 61
Sat 24 Aug 14:30 A Heartland Championship Buller 54 - 19
Sat 31 Aug 14:30 H Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 15 - 22
Sat 05 Oct 14:30 A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 24 - 20
Sat 12 Oct 14:30 H Heartland Championship North Otago 29 - 61

2018 season

Sat 02 Jun 14:30 H Pre-Season Poverty Bay 18 - 58
Sat 25 Aug 14:30 A Heartland Championship King Country 75 - 17
Sat 01 Sep 14:30 H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 08 - 46
Sat 08 Sep 14:30 H Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 05 - 26