Player Profile

Ngati Porou East Coast

Rhys.T.T.K.Walker

Birthday April 15, 1992
Height cm
Weight kg
Birthplace
Previous Clubs Ngāti Porou East Coast , Hikurangi

2014 season

9 1
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2017 season

8 1
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

17 2
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2014 season

Sat 31 May 14:30 H PJ Sayers Cup Poverty Bay 12 - 28
Sat 23 Aug 14:30 A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 52 - 12
Sat 30 Aug 14:30 H Heartland Championship Buller 06 - 67
Sat 06 Sep 14:30 A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 37 - 10
Sat 13 Sep 14:30 H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 08 - 21
Sat 20 Sep 14:30 A Heartland Championship Wanganui 44 - 07
Sat 27 Sep 14:30 H Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 12 - 67
Sat 04 Oct 14:30 H Heartland Championship King Country 07 - 34
Sat 11 Oct 14:30 A Heartland Championship North Otago 45 - 05

2017 season

Sat 26 Aug 14:30 H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 13 - 42
Sat 02 Sep 14:30 A Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 36 - 10
Sat 09 Sep 12:00 H Heartland Championship West Coast 19 - 32
Sat 16 Sep 14:30 A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 35 - 15
Sat 23 Sep 14:30 A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 52 - 03
Sat 30 Sep 14:30 H Heartland Championship Buller 17 - 54
Sat 07 Oct 14:00 A Heartland Championship North Otago 57 - 14
Sat 14 Oct 14:30 H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 07 - 45