Player Profile

Ngati Porou East Coast

Gene.M.Peterson

Birthday June 26, 1981
Height cm
Weight kg
Birthplace Auckland
Previous Clubs Ngāti Porou East Coast (Whakatane Marist-Bay of Plenty RU)

2006 season

7
Played
3
Tries
1
Conversions
5
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2004 season

3
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

10
Played
3
Tries
1
Conversions
5
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2006 season

Sat 26 Aug 14:30 A Heartland Championship Buller 20 - 18
Sat 02 Sep 14:30 H Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 06 - 10
Sat 09 Sep 14:30 H Heartland Championship West Coast 22 - 20
Sat 16 Sep 14:30 A Heartland Championship North Otago 50 - 12
Sat 23 Sep 14:30 A Lochore Cup Poverty Bay 33 - 15
Sat 30 Sep 14:30 H Lochore Cup Thames Valley 17 - 40
Sat 07 Oct 14:30 A Lochore Cup King Country 38 - 12

2004 season

Sat 07 Aug 14:30 H Div2-NPC Marlborough 20 - 21
Sat 14 Aug 14:30 A Div2-NPC Manawatu 24 - 13
Sat 28 Aug 14:30 A Div2-NPC Thames Valley 07 - 56