Player Profile

Ngati Porou East Coast

Damien Anaru

Birthday February 18, 1979
Height cm
Weight kg
Birthplace
Previous Clubs Ngāti Porou East Coast , Hikurangi

2009 season

2 2
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2010 season

8 2
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

10 4
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2009 season

Sat 29 Aug 14:30 A Heartland Championship Wanganui 16 - 06
Sat 05 Sep 14:30 A Heartland Championship Buller 47 - 09

2010 season

Sat 05 Jun 14:30 H Pre-Season Poverty Bay 03 - 24
Sat 07 Aug 14:30 H Pre-Season King Country 22 - 27
Sat 28 Aug 14:30 H Heartland Championship North Otago 03 - 116
Sat 04 Sep 14:30 A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 71 - 03
Sat 11 Sep 14:30 H Heartland Championship Buller 07 - 18
Sat 25 Sep 14:30 A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 39 - 17
Sat 02 Oct 14:30 A Heartland Championship King Country 45 - 09
Sat 09 Oct 14:30 A Heartland Championship West Coast 33 - 18